Latest Products http://www.shriranachemicals.com Latest Products 16-08-16 en-us http://www.shriranachemicals.com Limestone Lumps http://www.shriranachemicals.com/limestone-lumps.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer & Supplier of Limestone Lumps. We offer different varieties of Limestone Lumps such as Burnt Lime Lumps and Quick Lime Lumps. We bring forth the finest quality Limestone Lumps which have multifarious uses. Burnt Lime Lumps http://www.shriranachemicals.com/burnt-lime-lumps.htm Limestone Lumps Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Burnt Lime Lumps. The Burnt Lime Lumps are widely used for various industrial applications. We supply fine grade Burnt Lime Lumps all across the country at the most reasonable prices. Quick Lime Lumps http://www.shriranachemicals.com/quick-lime-lumps.htm Limestone Lumps Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the noted Manufacturers & Suppliers of Quick Lime Lumps. Our teams of experts extract the Quick Lime Lumps from massive mined of the Nagaur District, using the most advanced techniques. Lime Powder http://www.shriranachemicals.com/lime-powder.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the major Manufacturers & Suppliers of Lime Powder. We bring forth different types of Lime Powder for our clients such as Hydrated Lime Powder and Quick Lime Powder. The Lime Powder we supply is quality tested on various parameters and also meticulously packed. Hydrated Lime Powder http://www.shriranachemicals.com/hydrated-lime-powder.htm Lime Powder Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of finest quality Hydrated Lime Powder having chemical name Calcium Hydroxide. The Hydrated Lime distributed by us is 100% pure and free from any unwanted ingredients. Quick Lime Powder http://www.shriranachemicals.com/quick-lime-powder.htm Lime Powder Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of Quick Lime Powder. Quick Lime Powder is another form of quick lime which is pulverized and converted into powder form. Quick Lime Powder is becoming a very crucial product in market now days. China Clay Lumps http://www.shriranachemicals.com/china-clay-lumps.htm Thu, 04 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted amidst the credible Manufacturers & Suppliers of China Clay Lumps. The China Clay Lumps are used for various applications in different industries such as plastic, paint, etc. The China Clay Lumps we supply are attributed with excellent chemical and physical properties.